Annie Lisa offers PSYCH-K® seminar Wed., Dec. 6, at 7 PM

PSYCH-K® facilitator Annie Lisa rents Best Video Performance Space on the evening of Wednesday, Oct. 18, for a seminar on the self-development technique. The event starts at 7 PM and admission is $15.

Ever wonder why your vision boards or affirmations aren’t working? Join Annie Lisa for a special presentation on PSYCH-K® — a unique blend of contemporary neuroscience research and ancient mind/body wisdom that help clear beliefs at the subconscious level that impact the reality you are trying to create.

How does PSYCH-K® work?

PSYCH-K® uses safe and easy muscle testing and balances to create a whole brain state to help you change beliefs that limit you, into believes that support you—in minutes. And unlike most healing modalities, PSYCH-K® uses permission protocols at the sub-conscious and higher conscience levels to be sure a particular belief is safe and appropriate for you before proceeding with a balance.

What are the benefits of a whole brain state?

A PSYCH-K® balances communicates with your subconscious to increase the cross talk between your two brain hemispheres to achieve what’s known as a “whole brain state” which is ideal for changing subconscious beliefs.

When the right and left brain hemisphere-s are both responding to a situation you can maximize your full response potential to a situation. So instead of avoiding something your subconscious perceives as uncomfortable for you, or needing will power, discipline or determination to get past something you avoid or fear, your subconscious is more open and willing to move forward. As a result, your life becomes less of a struggle and more of a self-fulfilling prophecy.

Annie Lisa:

I’ve spent the past 25 years reading and watching a host of brilliant spiritual teachers, scientists, and researchers on a variety of subjects in the realm of quantum physics. But it wasn’t until Dr. Bruce Lipton magically popped up on my computer that I found the missing link: subconscious beliefs were sabotaging my reality. I was then led to Rob Williams and PSYCH-K®.. As a PSYCH-K®. Facilitator. I have been amazed by the changes in my life and others in areas of spiritual growth, career, relationships, health , wealth and more. My mission is to use PSYCH-K®. to empower people to live the lives they want, and to help raise the consciousness of this planet.

UPCOMING EVENTS (Music events start at 8 PM unless otherwise noted; screenings start at 7 PM unless otherwise noted):

• Thursday, Nov. 30. BLUEGRASS: EAST ROCK RAMBLERS

• Friday, Dec. 1. JAZZ: JEFF FULLER & TONY PURRONE

• Sunday, Dec. 3, 2-5 PM. GUITARTOWNCT FREE SUNDAY AFTERNOON BLUEGRASS JAM

• Wednesday, Dec. 6, 7 PM. ANNIE LISA: PSYCH-K

• Thursday, Dec. 7.ART SONG/SINGER-SONGWRITERS: OLIVE TIGER (SOLO), AN HISTORIC

• Friday, Dec. 8. BLUEGRASS: TWISTED PINE (A GUITARTOWNCT CONCERT)

• Saturday, Dec. 9. SINGER-SONGWRITER/FUTURE SOUL: PAUL BRYANT HUDSON; WORLD MUSIC/FOLK: DR. CATERWAUL’S CADRE OF CLAIRVOYANT CLAPTRAPS

• Wednesday, Dec. 13, 7 PM. SECOND WEDNESDAY BEST VIDEO OPEN MIC

• Thursday, Dec. 14, 8 PM. JAZZ: PAUL SHANLEY

• Friday, Dec. 15. ROCK ‘N’ ROLL: THE FURORS (CD RELEASE!); SINGER-SONGWRITER: FRANK CRITELLI

• Wednesday, Dec. 20. INDIE ROCK: WAR WAR WAR, REDUCTION PLAN, ROSS MENZE

• Thursday, Dec. 21. SURF MUSIC: THE CLAMS

• Friday, Dec. 22. HOLIDAY ROCK ‘N’ ROLL SHOW: DUST HAT, BRONSON ROCK

• Friday, Dec. 29. INDIE ROCK: WALLY

• Friday, Jan. 5. AFRO-FUNK/ELECTRONICS: ENERGY

• Wednesday, Jan. 10, 7 PM. SECOND WEDNESDAY OPEN MIC

• Thursday, Jan. 11. ROCK: TINY OCEAN

• Friday, Jan. 12, 7:30 PM. BLUEGRASS: BEPPE GAMBETTA (A GUITARTOWNCT CONCERT)

• Friday, Jan. 19. BLUES ROCK: VANGE DURST

• Thursday, Jan. 25, 6:30 PM. INDIE ROCK: BONZO, BILGE RAT, PINFINGER, SHORT MONTH

• Friday, Feb. 2. SINGER-SONGWRITER: THE ANNE MARIE MENTA BAND

• Thursday, Feb. 8. BLUEGRASS: JOE K. WALSH & CELIA WOODSMITH, feat. BOBBY BRITT & ZOE GUIGUENO

• Wednesday, Feb. 14, 7 PM. SECOND WEDNESDAY OPEN MIC

• Friday, Feb. 16. SINGER-SONGWRITER/FUTURE SOUL: PAUL BRYANT HUDSON

• Friday, Mar. 16. BLUEGRASS: ZOE & CLOYD (A GUITARTOWNCT CONCERT)

• Saturday, May 12. SINGER-SONGWRITER: THE ANNE MARIE MENTA BAND

 

Speak Your Mind

*